How to Get Sales as a Small Business, B2B Entrepreneur, Creator via LinkedIn?

Strategies to Get Sales for Zero Cost

🌟 Impressions or likes don’t pay the bills!

I got burned out just three months before, chasing impressions and likes on LinkedIn.


I was obsessed and trying so hard to go viral.


But gladly I got to read some amazing success stories.

They all show how they grew their businesses slowly and made sustainable businesses just by focusing on building their business around a niche audience they already have.

🚀 Here are the Zero Cost strategies to get sales.

1. Focus on “One Product”

Offer one product with high quality which will help your existing audience.

2. Focus on “One Niche”

Instead of trying to go viral looking for a mass audience, find a small niche from your existing audience.

3. Find your ICP

Find who your ideal customer is.

4. Talk to them personally

Drop a message and say “Hi”.

Help them in any way you can. Tell them you can also help them with what you sell.

5. Request for a "Testimonial”

Request a testimonial from them to share on social media and ask them to refer a friend to you.

6. Grow sustainably

Grow slow in a responsible and sustainable way.

Because when you grow your business slow, you can understand the process easily and automate or outsource the general tasks like admin and HR.

I outsourced many of my general tasks including admin and social media tasks like scheduling posts, engagement work etc. which gave me a lot of free time and peace of mind.

Also, I outsourced developing my SaaS products and mobile apps to freelance developers which is so easy for me.

If you are looking for Virtual Assistants and Software Developers, reply to this email or contact me via LinkedIn.

Or else, contact us via LoviLabs.com

💸 Don’t waste your time and money trying to go viral,
Instead invest that money.

Use your time to talk to your potential customers.

If you help your ideal customers, they will bring you more sales for free. 🙂

Did you like today’s article?

Click “Reply” and type “Love” if you liked it.

(It would mean so much to me 😊 )

See you next week! 👋

I write about tips to become successful as Creators and Tech Founders with a balance in life.

(Entrepreneurship, Profit, SaaS Products, Creator Life, Productivity and Goal Achievement Tips)